auto-move-windows: Never show the overview after removing workspace
This follows the core shell behavior, where we stopped doing this a while ago. https://bugzilla.gnome.org/show_bug.cgi?id=728865
This commit is contained in:
@@ -136,10 +136,6 @@ function myCheckWorkspaces() {
|
||||
let activeIsLast = activeWorkspaceIndex == global.screen.n_workspaces - 2;
|
||||
let removingTrailWorkspaces = (emptyWorkspaces[activeWorkspaceIndex] &&
|
||||
activeIsLast);
|
||||
// Don't enter the overview when removing multiple empty workspaces at startup
|
||||
let showOverview = (removingTrailWorkspaces &&
|
||||
!emptyWorkspaces.every(function(x) { return x; }));
|
||||
|
||||
if (removingTrailWorkspaces) {
|
||||
// "Merge" the empty workspace we are removing with the one at the end
|
||||
this._wm.blockAnimations();
|
||||
@@ -157,9 +153,6 @@ function myCheckWorkspaces() {
|
||||
global.screen.get_workspace_by_index(global.screen.n_workspaces - 1).activate(global.get_current_time());
|
||||
|
||||
this._wm.unblockAnimations();
|
||||
|
||||
if (!Main.overview.visible && showOverview)
|
||||
Main.overview.show();
|
||||
}
|
||||
|
||||
this._checkWorkspacesId = 0;
|
||||
|
||||
Reference in New Issue
Block a user