1b0cb2bc0d · Merge remote-tracking branch 'upstream/16-dev' into 16-dev · Updated 2026-11-03 19:36:55 -08:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?