38369b1da9 · Add FontArcticonsSansOverlay switcher, matching the other 6 fonts · Updated 2026-09-29 14:14:11 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?