7a81b7c689 · pawlet: default enableTaskbarOnPhone to true · Updated 2026-10-17 02:16:40 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?