shadow 4.1.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (280 entries)

en: 
    %s login:
ko: 
    %s 로그인:

en: 
    System closed for routine maintenance
ko: 
    정기 점검을 위해 시스템이 종료되었습니다

en: 
    Type control-d to proceed with normal startup,
    (or give root password for system maintenance):
ko: 
    일반적으로 시작(normal startup)을 하려면 control-d를 입력하십시오,
    (그렇지 않으면 시스템 정비를 위하여 루트 암호를 입력하십시오)

en: 
    Warning: weak password (enter it again to use it anyway).
ko: 
    경고: 보안성이 없는 암호 (그래도 사용하길 원하신다면 다시 입력하십시오).

en: 
    [Disconnect bypassed -- root login allowed.]
ko: 
    [접속해제가 무시되었습니다 -- 루트 로그인 허용.]

en:        %s [-p] [-h host] [-f name]
ko:        %s [-p] [-h 호스트이름] [-f 이름]

en:   Choose a new password.
ko:   새로운 암호를 선택하십시오.

en:   Contact the system administrator.
ko:   시스템 관리자에게 연락하십시오.

en:  [%lds lock]
ko:  [%ld초 잠금]

en:  [%lus left]
ko:  [%lu초 남음]

en:  from %.*s
ko:  %.*s 에서

en:  groups=
ko:  그룹 목록=

en: %d failure since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
     | %d failures since last login.
    Last was %s on %s.
ko[0]: 마지막 로그인 이후 %d번 실패.
    마지막 로그인은 %s, %s에서.

en: %s login:
ko: %s 로그인:

en: %s's Password:
ko: %s의 암호:

en: %s: %s
    (Ignored)
ko: %s: %s
    (무시됨)

en: %s: %s flag is only allowed with the %s flag
ko: %s: %s 플래그는 %s 플래그와 함께 사용해야 합니다

en: %s: %s is unchanged
ko: %s: %s은(는) 바뀌지 않았습니다

en: %s: %s not owned by %s, not removing
ko: %s: %s은(는) %s의 소유가 아닙니다, 제거하지 않습니다

en: %s: '%s' contains illegal characters
ko: %s: '%s'에 사용할 수 없는 글자가 들어 있습니다

en: %s: '%s' contains non-ASCII characters
ko: %s: '%s'에 ASCII가 아닌 문자가 들어 있습니다

en: %s: '%s' is not a valid group name
ko: %s: '%s'은(는) 사용할 수 없는 그룹 이름입니다

en: %s: -K requires KEY=VALUE
ko: %s: -K 옵션에는 <키>=<값> 형태의 입력이 필요합니다

en: %s: Authentication failure
ko: %s: 인증이 실패했습니다

en: %s: Can't get unique GID (no more available GIDs)
ko: %s: 유일한 GID를 얻을 수 없습니다 (GID가 남아 있지 않습니다)

en: %s: Can't get unique UID (no more available UIDs)
ko: %s: 유일한 UID를 얻을 수 없습니다 (UID가 남아 있지 않습니다)

en: %s: Cannot determine your user name.
ko: %s: 사용자 이름을 인식할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: GID '%lu' already exists
ko: %s: '%lu' GID가 이미 있습니다

en: %s: GID '%lu' does not exist
ko: %s: '%lu' GID가 없습니다

en: %s: Invalid entry: %s
ko: %s: 부적절한 입력: %s

en: %s: Not a tty
ko: %s: TTY가 아닙니다

en: %s: Out of memory. Cannot update %s.
ko: %s: 메모리가 부족합니다. %s을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: %s: Permission denied.
ko: %s: 권한이 거부되었습니다.

en: %s: Try again later
ko: %s: 나중에 다시 시도하십시오

en: %s: UID %lu is not unique
ko: %s: UID %lu번은 유일하지 않습니다

en: %s: UID '%lu' already exists
ko: %s: '%lu' UID가 이미 있습니다

en: %s: You are not authorized to su at that time
ko: %s: 현재 su 명령을 실행할 권한이 없습니다

en: %s: You may not view or modify password information for %s.
ko: %s: %s의 암호 정보를 보거나 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: %s: can't create group
ko: %s: 그룹을 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: can't create user
ko: %s: 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: can't restore %s: %s (your changes are in %s)
ko: %s: %s을(를) 복구할 수 없습니다: %s (바뀐 사항은 %s에 있습니다)

en: %s: cannot create directory %s
ko: %s: 디렉터리 %s을(를) 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot delete %s
ko: %s: '%s'을(를) 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot lock %s; try again later.
ko: %s: %s을(를) 잠글 수 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: %s: cannot open %s
ko: %s: %s을(를) 열 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot open new defaults file
ko: %s: 새로운 기본값 파일을 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot remove entry '%s' from %s
ko: %s: '%s' 항목을 %s에서 제거할 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot remove the primary group of user '%s'
ko: %s: '%s' 사용자의 주요 그룹을 제거할 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot rename directory %s to %s
ko: %s: 디렉터리 %s의 이름을 %s(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot sort entries in %s
ko: %s: %s 안의 항목을 정렬할 수 없습니다

en: %s: cannot update the entry of user %s (not in the passwd database)
ko: %s: %s 사용자의 항목을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다 (passwd 데이터베이스에 없습니다)

en: %s: directory %s exists
ko: %s: 디렉터리 %s은(는) 이미 있습니다

en: %s: do not include "l" with other flags
ko: %s: "l" 플래그를 다른 플래그와 함께 포함하지 말 것

en: %s: error changing fields
ko: %s: 항목을 변경하는 도중 오류가 발생했습니다

en: %s: error detected, changes ignored
ko: %s: 오류 발견, 바뀐 내역은 무시합니다

en: %s: error removing directory %s
ko: %s: 디렉터리 %s을(를) 제거하는 데 오류가 발생했습니다

en: %s: failed to change the mode of %s to 0600
ko: %s: %s의 모드를 0600으로 바꾸는데 실패했습니다

en: %s: failed to copy the faillog entry of user %lu to user %lu: %s
ko: %s: 사용자 %lu의 로그인 실패 기록 항목을 사용자 %lu에 복사하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: failed to copy the lastlog entry of user %lu to user %lu: %s
ko: %s: 사용자 %lu의 최근 기록 항목을 사용자 %lu에 복사하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: failed to drop privileges (%s)
ko: %s: 관리자 권한을 버릴 수 없습니다 (%s)

en: %s: failed to prepare the new %s entry '%s'
ko: %s: 새 %s 항목 '%s'을(를) 준비하는데 실패했습니다

en: %s: failed to remove %s
ko: %s: %s을(를) 제거하는데 실패했습니다

en: %s: failed to reset the faillog entry of UID %lu: %s
ko: %s: UID %lu번의 로그인 실패 기록 항목을 초기화하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: failed to reset the lastlog entry of UID %lu: %s
ko: %s: UID %lu번의 최근 기록 항목을 초기화하는데 실패했습니다: %s

en: %s: failed to unlock %s
ko: %s: %s의 잠금을 푸는데 실패했습니다

en: %s: failure forking: %s
ko: %s: fork 실패: %s

en: %s: failure forking: %s
ko: %s: 프로세스 만들기 실패: %s

en: %s: failure while closing read-only %s
ko: %s: 읽기 전용 %s을(를) 닫는데 실패했습니다

en: %s: failure while writing changes to %s
ko: %s: 바뀐 사항을 %s에 쓰는 데 실패했습니다

en: %s: fields too long
ko: %s: 입력범위가 너무 깁니다

en: %s: group %s exists - if you want to add this user to that group, use -g.
ko: %s: %s 그룹이 이미 있습니다. 이 사용자를 이 그룹에 추가하려면, -g 옵션을 사용하십시오.

en: %s: group %s is the primary group of another user and is not removed.
ko: %s: %s 그룹은 다른 사용자의 주요 그룹이므로 제거하지 않습니다.

en: %s: group '%s' already exists
ko: %s: '%s' 그룹이 이미 있습니다

en: %s: group '%s' does not exist
ko: %s: '%s' 그룹이 없습니다

en: %s: group '%s' does not exist in %s
ko: %s: '%s' 그룹이 %s에 없습니다

en: %s: group '%s' is a shadow group, but does not exist in /etc/group
ko: %s: '%s' 그룹은 셰도우 그룹이지만, /etc/group에 없습니다

en: %s: invalid base directory '%s'
ko: %s: 기본 디렉터리 '%s' 잘못되었습니다

en: %s: invalid comment '%s'
ko: %s: 주석 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다

en: %s: invalid date '%s'
ko: %s: 날짜 '%s'은(는) 잘못되었습니다

en: %s: invalid field '%s'
ko: %s: 올바르지 않은 필드 '%s'

en: %s: invalid group ID '%s'
ko: '%s' `%s' 그룹 ID는 쓸 수 없습니다

en: %s: invalid group name '%s'
ko: %s: '%s' 그룹 이름은 쓸 수 없습니다

en: %s: invalid home directory '%s'
ko: %s: 홈 디렉터리 '%s'은(는) 잘못되었습니다

en: %s: invalid home phone: '%s'
ko: %s: 잘못된 집 전화번호: '%s'

en: %s: invalid name: '%s'
ko: %s: 잘못된 이름: '%s'

en: %s: invalid numeric argument '%s'
ko: %s: 잘못된 숫자 인자 '%s'

en: %s: invalid room number: '%s'
ko: %s: 잘못된 방 번호: '%s'

en: %s: invalid shell '%s'
ko: %s: 올바르지 않은 쉘 '%s'

en: %s: invalid user ID '%s'
ko: %s: 사용할 수 없는 사용자 ID '%s'

en: %s: invalid work phone: '%s'
ko: %s: 잘못된 직장 전화번호: '%s'

en: %s: line %d: can't create group
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 그룹을 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: can't create user
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 사용자를 만들 수 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: can't update entry
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 입력값을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: can't update password
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 암호를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: failed to prepare the new %s entry '%s'
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 새 %s 항목 '%s'을(를) 준비하는 데 실패했습니다

en: %s: line %d: group '%s' does not exist
ko: %s: %d번 줄: '%s' 그룹이 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: invalid line
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 올바른 줄이 아닙니다

en: %s: line %d: line too long
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 너무 깁니다

en: %s: line %d: missing new password
ko: %s: %d번 줄: 새 암호가 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: user '%s' does not exist
ko: %s: %d번 줄: '%s' 사용자가 없습니다

en: %s: line %d: user '%s' does not exist in %s
ko: %s: %d번 줄: `%s' 사용자가 %s 안에 없습니다

en: %s: must be run from a terminal
ko: %s: 터미널에서 받드시 실행되어야 합니다

en: %s: name with non-ASCII characters: '%s'
ko: %s: 이름에 ASCII가 아닌 문자가 들어 있습니다: '%s'

en: %s: no changes
ko: %s: 바뀐 점이 없음

en: %s: not removing directory %s (would remove home of user %s)
ko: %s: 디렉터리 %s은(는) 제거하지 않습니다 (사용자 %s의 홈 디렉터리를
    제거하게 됩니다)

en: %s: only root can use the -g/--group option
ko: %s: root만 -g/--group 옵션을 쓸 수 있습니다

en: %s: options %s and %s conflict
ko: %s: %s 옵션 및 %s 충돌

en: %s: out of memory
ko: %s: 메모리 부족

en: %s: pam_start: error %d
ko: %s: pam_start: 오류 %d

en: %s: repository %s not supported
ko: %s: %s 저장소는 지원하지 않습니다

en: %s: room number with non-ASCII characters: '%s'
ko: %s: 방 번호에 ASCII가 아닌 문자가 들어 있습니다: '%s'

en: %s: shadow group passwords required for -A
ko: %s: -A를 사용할 때에는 셰도우 그룹 암호가 필요합니다

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e
ko: %s: -e 옵션을 사용할 경우 셰도우 암호가 필요합니다

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -e and -f
ko: %s: -e 옵션과 -f 옵션은 셰도우 암호가 필요합니다

en: %s: shadow passwords required for -f
ko: %s: -f 옵션을 사용할 경우 셰도우 암호가 필요합니다

en: %s: the -L, -p, and -U flags are exclusive
ko: %s: -L, -p, -U 옵션은 한 번에 하나만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: %s: the -c, -e, and -m flags are exclusive
ko: %s: -c, -e, -m 옵션은 하나만 쓸 수 있습니다

en: %s: the files have been updated
ko: %s: 파일이 업데이트 되었습니다

en: %s: the shadow password file is not present
ko: %s: 셰도우 암호 파일이 없습니다

en: %s: too many groups specified (max %d).
ko: %s: 그룹이 너무 많이 명시되었습니다 (최대 %d).

en: %s: unknown user %s
ko: %s: 알 수 없는 사용자 %s

en: %s: unlocking the password would result in a passwordless account.
    You should set a password with usermod -p to unlock the password of this account.
ko: %s: 암호의 잠금을 해제하면 암호 없는 계정이 됩니다. 이 암호의 잠금을
    풀려면 usermod -p 명령으로 이 계정의 암호 잠금을 해제해야 합니다.

en: %s: unlocking the user's password would result in a passwordless account.
    You should set a password with usermod -p to unlock this user's password.
ko: %s: 사용자의 암호 잠금을 해제하면 암호 없는 계정이 됩니다. 이 사용자의
    암호 잠금을 풀려면 usermod -p 명령으로 암호 잠금을 해제해야 합니다.

en: %s: unsupported crypt method: %s
ko: %s: 지원하지 않는 암호화 방법: %s

en: %s: user %s is currently logged in
ko: %s: %s 사용자는 현재 로그인한 상태 입니다

en: %s: user '%s' already exists
ko: %s: '%s' 사용자가 이미 있습니다

en: %s: user '%s' already exists in %s
ko: %s: '%s' 사용자가 이미 %s 안에 있습니다

en: %s: user '%s' does not exist
ko: %s: '%s' 사용자가 없습니다

en: %s: user '%s' does not exist in %s
ko: %s: '%s' 사용자가 %s에 없습니다

en: %s: user '%s' is already a member of '%s'
ko: %s: '%s' 사용자는 이미 '%s'의 멤버입니다

en: %s: user '%s' is not a member of '%s'
ko: %s: `%s' 사용자는 '%s'의 멤버가 아닙니다

en: %s: warning: %s not owned by %s
ko: %s: 경고: %s은(는) %s이(가) 소유하고 있지 않습니다

en: %s: warning: failed to completely remove old home directory %s
ko: %s: 경고: 이전 홈 디렉터리 %s을(를) 완전히 제거하는 데 실패했습니다

en: %s: your groupname does not match your username
ko: %s: 그룹 이름이 사용자 이름과 맞지 않습니다

en: (Enter your own password)
ko: (본인의 암호를 입력하십시오)

en: **Never logged in**
ko: **한번도 로그인한 적이 없습니다**

en: Access to su to that account DENIED.
ko: su를 통해 이 계정으로 접근하는 것이 거부되었습니다.

en: Account Expiration Date (YYYY-MM-DD)
ko: 계정 만료 날짜 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Account expires						:
ko: 계정 만료						:

en: Adding user %s to group %s
ko: 사용자 %s을(를) %s 그룹에 등록 중

en: Bad password: %s.
ko: 잘못된 암호: %s.

en: Can't change root directory to '%s'
ko: 루트 디렉터리를 '%s'(으)로 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: Cannot change ID to root.
ko: 아이디를 루트로 바꿀 수는 없습니다.

en: Cannot execute %s
ko: %s을(를) 실행할 수 없습니다

en: Cannot open audit interface - aborting.
ko: 검증 인터페이스를 열 수 없습니다. 중지합니다.

en: Changing password for %s
ko: %s에 대한 암호를 바꾸는 중

en: Changing the aging information for %s
ko: %s의 사용기한 정보를 바꿉니다

en: Changing the login shell for %s
ko: %s의 로그인 쉘을 변경하고 있습니다

en: Changing the password for group %s
ko: %s 그룹의 암호를 바꾸는 중

en: Changing the user information for %s
ko: %s의 사용자의 정보를 바꿉니다

en: Could not allocate space for config info.
ko: 설정 정보를 위한 공간을 확보할 수 없습니다.

en: Couldn't lock file
ko: 파일을 잠글 수 없습니다

en: Couldn't make backup
ko: 백업을 만들 수 없습니다

en: Creating mailbox file
ko: 메일함 파일을 만드는 중

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오 (최소 %d글자)
    대소문자와 숫자를 조합하여 사용하십시오.

en: Enter the new password (minimum of %d, maximum of %d characters)
    Please use a combination of upper and lower case letters and numbers.
ko: 새 암호를 입력하십시오(최소 %d, 최대 %d 글자)
    영어 대소문자와 숫자를 조합하여 사용하십시오.

en: Enter the new value, or press ENTER for the default
ko: 새로운 값을 넣거나, 기본값을 원하시면 엔터를 치세요

en: Entering System Maintenance Mode
ko: 시스템 정비 모드로 들어가고 있습니다

en: Full Name
ko: 이름

en: Group 'mail' not found. Creating the user mailbox file with 0600 mode.
ko: 'mail' 그룹이 없습니다. 사용자의 메일함 파일을 0600 모드로 만듭니다.

en: Home Phone
ko: 집 전화번호

en: Incorrect password for %s.
ko: '%s'의 암호가 맞지 않습니다.

en: Invalid ENCRYPT_METHOD value: '%s'.
    Defaulting to DES.
ko: 쓸 수 없는 ENCRYPT_METHOD 값: '%s'.
    기본값인 DES로 설정합니다.

en: Invalid login time
ko: 잘못된 로그인 시간

en: Invalid password.
ko: 쓸 수 없는 암호입니다.

en: Invalid root directory '%s'
ko: 루트 디렉터리 '%s'이(가) 잘못되었습니다

en: Last Password Change (YYYY-MM-DD)
ko: 마지막으로 암호를 바꾼 날 (YYYY-MM-DD)

en: Last login: %s on %s
ko: 마지막 로그인: %s on %s

en: Last password change					:
ko: 마지막으로 암호를 바꾼 날					:

en: Login       Failures Maximum Latest                   On
ko: 로그인       실패     최대값  최근                     사용

en: Login Shell
ko: 로그인 쉘

en: Login incorrect
ko: 로그인이 맞지 않습니다

en: Maximum Password Age
ko: 암호의 최대 유효 기간

en: Maximum number of days between password change		: %ld
ko: 암호를 바꿔야 하는 최대 날 수		: %ld

en: Minimum Password Age
ko: 암호의 최소 유효 기간

en: Minimum number of days between password change		: %ld
ko: 암호를 바꿀 수 있는 최소 날 수		: %ld

en: Multiple entries named '%s' in %s. Please fix this with pwck or grpck.
ko: 이름이 '%s'인 항목이 %s 안에 여러 개 있습니다. pwck 혹은 grpck 명령으로 이 문제를 바로잡으십시오.

en: New Password:
ko: 새 암호:

en: New password:
ko: 새 암호:

en: No
ko: 아니오

en: No directory, logging in with HOME=/
ko: 디렉터리 없음, 루트 디렉터리(/)로 로그인합니다

en: No mail.
ko: 메일 없습니다.

en: No password entry for 'root'
ko: '루트'에 대한 암호 파일 입력값이 없음

en: No password file
ko: 암호 파일 없음

en: Number of days of warning before password expires	: %ld
ko: 암호 만료 예고를 하는 날 수		: %ld

en: Old password:
ko: 예전 암호:

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: Password Expiration Warning
ko: 암호 사용만료 예고

en: Password Inactive
ko: 암호를 사용할 수 없음

en: Password authentication bypassed.
ko: 암호 인증이 무시되었습니다.

en: Password expires					:
ko: 암호 만료					:

en: Password inactive					:
ko: 암호가 비활성화 기간					:

en: Password:
ko: 암호:

en: Please enter your OWN password as authentication.
ko: 인증하기 위해 본인의 암호를 입력하십시오.

en: Re-enter new password:
ko: 새 암호를 다시 입력하십시오:

en: Removing user %s from group %s
ko: 사용자 %s을(를) 그룹 %s에서 제거하는 중

en: Room Number
ko: 방 번호

en: Setting mailbox file permissions
ko: 메일함의 파일 권한을 설정 중

en: TIOCSCTTY failed
ko: TIOCSCTTY 실패

en: TIOCSCTTY failed on %s
ko: TIOCSCTTY 실패, 위치는 %s

en: The options cannot be combined.
ko: 이 옵션은 같이 쓸 수 없습니다.

en: The password for %s cannot be changed yet.
ko: %s의 암호는 아직 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The password for %s cannot be changed.
ko: %s의 암호는 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: The password for %s is unchanged.
ko: %s의 암호를 바꾸지 않았습니다.

en: They don't match; try again
ko: 입력값이 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오

en: They don't match; try again.
ko: 입력값이 일치하지 않습니다. 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Too many logins.
ko: 로그인 횟수가 너무 많음.

en: Try again.
ko: 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Unable to cd to '%s'
ko: '%s' 디렉터리로 이동할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to change owner or mode of tty stdin: %s
ko: TTY 표준 입력의 소유자 혹은 모드를 바꿀 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to determine your tty name.
ko: TTY 이름을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Usage: %s [-p] [name]
ko: 사용법: %s [-p] [이름]

en: Usage: id [-a]
ko: 사용법: id [-a]

en: Usage: logoutd
ko: 사용법: logoutd

en: Usage: newgrp [-] [group]
ko: 사용법: newgrp [-] [그룹]

en: Usage: sg group [[-c] command]
ko: 사용법: sg group [[-c] 명령]

en: Username                Port     Latest
ko: 사용자이름              포트     최근정보

en: Warning: login re-enabled after temporary lockout.
ko: 경고: 로그인이 일시적으로 폐쇄된 후 다시 로그인을 허용합니다.

en: Warning: too many groups
ko: 경고: 그룹이 너무 많음

en: Warning: unknown group %s
ko: 경고: 알 수 없는 그룹(%s)

en: Work Phone
ko: 직장 번화번호

en: You are not authorized to su %s
ko: su %s을(를) 하도록 인증이 되지 않았습니다

en: You have mail.
ko: 메일이 있습니다.

en: You have modified %s.
    You may need to modify %s for consistency.
    Please use the command '%s' to do so.
ko: %s을(를) 수정했습니다.
    앞뒤가 맞으려면 %s도 바꿔야 합니다.
    수정하려면 '%s' 명령을 이용하십시오.

en: You have new mail.
ko: 새 메일이 도착하였습니다.

en: You may not change $%s
ko: $%s 변수를 바꿀 수 없습니다

en: You may not change the shell for '%s'.
ko: '%s'의 쉘을 바꿀 수 없습니다.

en: You must change your password.
ko: 암호를 바꿔야 합니다.

en: Your login has expired.
ko: 로그인 사용기한이 지났습니다.

en: Your password has expired.
ko: 암호 사용기한이 지났습니다.

en: Your password is inactive.
ko: 암호 사용기간 초과로 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Your password will expire in %ld days.
ko: 암호 사용기한이 %ld일 후에 끝납니다.

en: Your password will expire today.
ko: 암호 사용기한이 오늘 끝납니다.

en: Your password will expire tomorrow.
ko: 암호 사용기한이 내일 끝납니다.

en: a palindrome
ko: 앞뒤로 같은 단어입니다

en: add group '%s' in %s?
ko: %2$s 그룹을 %1$s 안에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: add user '%s' in %s?
ko: 사용자 '%s'을(를) %s에 추가하시겠습니까?

en: case changes only
ko: 대소문자만 바뀌었습니다

en: configuration error - unknown item '%s' (notify administrator)
ko: 설정 오류 - 알 수 없는 항목 '%s'(관리자에게 알리시기 바랍니다)

en: crypt method not supported by libcrypt? (%s)
ko: libcrypt가 지원하지 않는 암호화 방법? (%s)

en: delete administrative member '%s'?
ko: 관리용 멤버 '%s'을(를) 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: delete line '%s'?
ko: '%s' 줄을 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: delete member '%s'?
ko: '%s' 그룹 멤버를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: duplicate group entry
ko: 그룹 입력값 복제

en: duplicate password entry
ko: 암호 입력값 복제

en: duplicate shadow group entry
ko: 셰도우 그룹 입력값 복제

en: duplicate shadow password entry
ko: 셰도우 암호 입력값 복제

en: failed to change mailbox owner
ko: 메일함 소유자를 바꾸는 데 실패했습니다

en: failed to rename mailbox
ko: 메일함의 이름을 바꾸는 데 실패했습니다

en: group %s: no user %s
ko: 그룹 %s: %s 사용자가 없습니다

en: invalid group ID '%lu'
ko: '%lu' 그룹 ID는 쓸 수 없습니다

en: invalid group file entry
ko: 쓸 수 없는 그룹 파일 입력값입니다

en: invalid group name '%s'
ko: '%s' 그룹 이름은 쓸 수 없습니다

en: invalid password file entry
ko: 올바르지 않은 암호 파일 항목

en: invalid shadow group file entry
ko: 쓸 수 없는 셰도우 그룹파일 입력값

en: invalid shadow password file entry
ko: 쓸 수 없는 셰도우 암호 파일 입력값입니다

en: invalid user ID '%lu'
ko: 올바르지 않은 사용자 ID '%lu'

en: login time exceeded
ko: 로그인 시간이 지나갔습니다

en: login:
ko: 로그인:

en: login: PAM Failure, aborting: %s
ko: login: PAM 실패. 중지 중: %s

en: login: abort requested by PAM
ko: login: PAM에서 종료를 요청했습니다

en: never
ko: 안함

en: no change
ko: 바뀐 점이 없습니다

en: no matching group file entry in %s
ko: %s에 일치하는 그룹 파일 입력값이 없습니다

en: no matching password file entry in %s
ko: %s에 있는 암호 파일 입력값이 일치하지 않습니다

en: passwd: %s
ko: 암호: %s

en: passwd: pam_start() failed, error %d
ko: 암호: pam_start() 실패했습니다, 오류 %d

en: passwd: password unchanged
ko: passwd: 암호를 바꿨습니다

en: passwd: password updated successfully
ko: passwd: 암호를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다

en: password must be changed
ko: 암호를 바꿔야 합니다

en: rotated
ko: 순서만 순환되었습니다

en: shadow group %s: no administrative user %s
ko: 셰도우 그룹 %s: 관리용 사용자 %s이(가) 없습니다

en: shadow group %s: no user %s
ko: 셰도우 그룹 %s: %s(이)라는 사용자가 없습니다

en: too many groups
ko: 그룹이 너무 많습니다

en: too short
ko: 너무 짧습니다

en: too similar
ko: 너무 비슷합니다

en: user %s: last password change in the future
ko: 사용자 %s: 마지막 암호 바꾼 때가 미래입니다

en: user '%s': directory '%s' does not exist
ko: 사용자 '%s': '%s' 디렉터리가 없습니다

en: user '%s': no group %lu
ko: 사용자 '%s': %lu 그룹이 없습니다

en: user '%s': program '%s' does not exist
ko: 사용자 '%s': '%s' 프로그램이 없습니다
